Jump to content

Lee Duk Hwa (И Док Хуа)


Recommended Posts


Lee Duk Hwa (И Док Хуа)


Име: 이덕화 / Lee Duk Hwa (Lee Deok Hwa)
Професия: актьор
Рождена дата: 8 май 1952 г.
Кръвна група: B
Семейство: баща (актьорът 이예춘); съпруга (김보옥) дъщеря (актрисата 이지현)
Образование: Dongguk University
Председател е на Асоциацията на филмовите актьори в Корея
Дебют: 1973 г.


Stealer: The Treasure Keeper (tvN, 2023)
7 Escape (SBS, 2023)

One Dollar Lawyer (SBS, 2022)

Business Proposal (SBS, 2022)

The Red Sleeve (MBC, 2021)

Welcome to Wikiki (JTBC, 2018) - епизод 4

Good Witch (SBS, 2018)

Nothing to Lose (SBS, 2017)

Suspicious Partner (SBS, 2017) 

The Best Hit (KBS2, 2017) 

Defendant (SBS, 2017) -  епизод 8

Squad 38 (OCN, 2016) гост

Monster (MBC, 2016) 

The Merchant: Gaekju 2015 (KBS2, 2015-2016)

Unkind Ladies (KBS2, 2015) гост

Hyde Jekyll, Me (SBS, 2015) 

Shine or Go Crazy (MBC, 2015) 

My Heart Twinkle Twinkle (MBC, 2015) 

Hotel King (MBC, 2014)

Wonderful Day in October (SBS, 2014)

Prime Minister & I (KBS2, 2013) гост

Secret Love (KBS2, 2013)

Cruel Palace - War of Flowers (jTBC, 2013)

King of Ambition (Yawang) (SBS, 2013)

May Queen (MBC, 2012)

21st Century Family (tvN, 2012)

History of the Salaryman (SBS, 2012)

Myung Wol the Spy (KBS2, 2011)

Giant (SBS, 2011)

Midas (SBS, 2011)

King Geunchogo (KBS1, 2010)

Comrades (KBS2, 2010)

Empress Chun Chu (KBS2, 2009)

Hometown Legends (KBS2, 2008)

Aeja's Older Sister, Minja (SBS, 2008)

Powerful Opponents (KBS2, 2008)

Dae Jo Yeong (KBS1, 2007)

Look Back With a Smile (KBS2, 2006)

Golden Apple (KBS2, 2005)

Prince's First Love (MBC, 2004)

My Lovely Family (KBS1, 2004)

Into the Storm (SBS, 2004)

Age of Warriors (KBS1, 2003)

All In (SBS, 2003)

Five Brothers and Sisters (SBS, 2002)

Ladies of the Palace (SBS, 2001)

Promise (KBS1, 2000)

SWAT Police (SBS, 2000)

Magic Castle (KBS2, 1999)

Wave (SBS, 1999)

Hong Gil Dong (SBS, 1998)

LA Arirang (SBS, 1995)

Han Myung Hoe (KBS2, 1994)

Queen Inhyeon (MBC, 1988)



Eating, Talking, Faucking (2013)

Cue (1996)

I Will Survive (1993)

The Woman Who Walks on Water (1990)

I Stand Up Every Day (1990)

Country of Fire (1989)

Happiness Has Nothing to Do with Student Records (1989)

Lost Love (1989)

Fishing for Love (1988)

My Mellow Rose (1988)

The Street Musician (1987)

The Companion (1984)

Wild College Boys (1982)

Two Sons 2 (1981)

The Rain that Falls Every Night (1979)

Again Tomorrow (1979)

On the Night Train(1979)

When the First Snow Falls (1977)

We're Next (1977)

You Are the Moon, I Am the Sun (1977)

Angry Apple (1977)

Green Fallen Leaves (1976)

It's the First Time I've Felt Like This (1976)

I Am Really Sorry (1976)

Blue Classroom (1976)

Let's Talk About Youth (1976)



2021 MBC Drama Awards: Special Achievement Award

2015 SBS Drama Awards: Lifetime Achievement Award 

2012 SBS Drama Awards: Special Acting Award for Miniseries, Actor (History of the Salaryman)

2012 MBC Drama Awards: Golden Acting Actor Award (May Queen)

2010 SBS Drama Awards: Top Excellence Award, Supporting Actor - Special Planning Drama (Giant)

2007 KBS: Top Excellence Best Actor (Dae Jo Yeong)

2005 MBC Best Actor Awards

1993 Grand Bell Awards Best Actor (I Will Survive)

1993 Moscow International Film Festival Best Actor













Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...