Jump to content

Recommended Posts


Zhang Yi /  张译 / Джан И

Английско име:  

Известен като:Little Uncle, Xinxin( Синсин), Brother Yi (Брат И), Fan Yi( Фан И ), Xiao Ye (Сяо Йе) 

Професия: Актьор, певец, сценарист

Дата на раждане: 17  февруари  1978 г.  

Родно място:  Харбин, Хейлундзян, Китай

Височина: 178 см

Тегло: 65 кг.

Зодия: водолей

Китайски зодиак

Агенция:Beijing Anrui Film and Television Culture Media


Език: Мандарин

Етничност: хан

Семеен статус:съпруга Qian Linlin (2006 - до момента)

Дебют:2005г. в драмите Comrade Shi Jin и Soldiers Sortie


Baidu Baike




Li Bai (2020)

National Action (2020)

The Glorious Era (2019)

Reborn (2019)

My Biological Father and Step-father (2019) 

Guardian of Beauty (2017)

Feather Flies to the Sky(2017)

The Good Fellas (2016)

Women Must Be Stronger (2016)

Marry a Husband (2015)

Tiger Mom  (2015)

Mr. Good Man (2014)

Love Is Not Blind (2013)

Hot Mom! (2013)

Mop Lady's Spring (2013)

 Legend of Entrepreneurship (2012)

Beijing Love Story (2011)

A Live in Son-in-law (2011)

Snowflake (2011)

Zhang Men Nv Xu / Army Corps Years (2010)

Behind the Gunshot (2010)

Life and Death Line (2009)

Saber (2007)

Golden Triangle Dead End Heaven (2006)

Qiao Family Courtyard (2005)

Labor (2004)

Our Regiment (2003)

Female Police Officer (2002)

Chinese Guard of Honor (2001)





Impasse (2020)

Founding Generals Honors 1955  (2020)

 One Second  (2019)

The Climbers (2019)

 My People, My Country  (2019)

 The Eight Hundred  (2019)

Knife Tip (2018)

Ash Is Purest White (2018)

Operation Red Sea (2018)

Goldbuster (2017)

Brotherhood of Blades 2 (2017)

Blood of Youth (2016)

I Am Not Madame Bovary (2016)

Cock and Bull (2016)

The New Year's Eve of Old Lee (2016)

Run for Love (2016)

Everybody's Fine (2016)

Mr. Six (2015)

The Promised Land (2015)

Mountains May Depart (2015)

Never Too Late (2015)

Crazy New Year’s Eve (2015)

The Golden Era (2014)

Gyges (2014)

Dearest (2014)

Better and Better (2013)

Angry Kid (2013)

Washing Car (2012)

Caught in the Web (2012)

An Inaccurate Memoir (2012)

Old Man's Wish (2012)

Beginning of the Great Revival (2011)

Two Ways (2006)



Happy Camp (2014) 04-10-14 - Guest

Bigshot (2013) - Guest

A Date with Luyu (2013) - Guest

Happy Camp (2012) 21-04-12 - Guest







  • Like 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...