Jump to content

Carina Lau (Карина Лау)

Recommended Posts


Carina Lau / Карина Лау

Истинско име:劉嘉玲  / Lau Ka Ling/ Лау Ка Лин

Известна като: 刘嘉玲 / Liu Jia Ling / Лиу Дзя Лин

Професия: Актриса ,певица

Дата на раждане: 8 декември 1965г.  


Родно място: Suzhou , Дзянсу, Китай

Височина: 167 см

Тегло: 50 кг.

Зодия: стрелец

Китайски зодиак: змия

Агенция:Orange Sky Entertainment,Carina Lau Studio

Образование: Kiangsu-Chekiang College

Език: Мандарин

Семейсно положение: настоящ съпруг Tony Leung , брат

Дебют: 1984 с драмата The Duke of Mount Deer 


Baidu Baike





Eighteen Springs (2019)

The Destiny of White Snake (Beijing TV, 2017)

Yi Jiang Chun Shui Xiang Dong Liu (2005)

Showbiz Tycoon (ATV, 2000)

Love is Payable (1997)

Looking Back in Anger (TVB, 1989)

Behind Silk Curtains (大都會) (TVB, 1988)

Police Cadet '88 (TVB, 1988)

The Feud of Two Brothers (1986)

The Yang's Saga (TVB, 1985)

The Battle Among the Clans (1985)

Police Cadet '85 (TVB, 1985)

Police Cadet '84 (TVB, 1984)

The Duke of Mount Deer  (TVB, 1984)



 Dynasty Warriors  (2021)

Warriors of Future (2021)

The Great Detective (2019)

A City Called Macau (2019)

In Your Dreams (2018)

Detective Dee: The Four Heavenly Kings (2018)

A Beautiful Moment (2018)

Asura (2018)

From Vegas to Macau 3  (2016)

 Cairo Declaration  (2015)

From Vegas to Macau II (2015)

Beijing Love Story (2014)

Bends (2013)

Young Detective Dee: Rise of the Sea Dragon (2013)

All's Well, Ends Well  (2011)

Detective Dee and the Mystery of the Phantom Flame (2010)

Showtime (2010)

72 Tenants of Prosperity (2010)

Let the Bullets Fly (2010)

Curiosity Kills the Cat (2006)

Itchy Heart (2004)

Sex and the Beauties (2004)

2046 (2004)

Infernal Affairs 3 (2003)

Infernal Affairs II (2003)

Mighty Baby (2002)

La Brassiere (2001)

Cop Shop Babes (2001)

Flowers of Shanghai (1998)

Intimates (1997)

Who's the Woman, Who's the Man (1996)

Ashes of Time (1994)

He Is a Woman, She Is a Man (1994)

Gigolo and Whore (1994)

Lover of the Swindler (1993)

Lord of East China Sea II (1993)

Lord of East China Sea (1993)

Crazy Hong Kong (1993)

Deadful Melody (1993)

Rose, Rose I Love You (1993)

Lady Super Cop (1993)

The Eagle Shooting Heroes (1993)

Shadow Cop (1993)

Legend of Prince (1993)

He Ain't Heavy, He's My Father (1993)

The Actress (1992)

Now You See It... Now You Don't (1992)

The Night Rider (1992)

Girls Without Tomorrow (1992)

Saviour of Souls (1991)

Ah Fei's Story (1991)

The Banquet (1991)

City Warriors (1991)

Queen's Bench III (1990)

Lethal Lady (1990)

Dragon Versus Phoenix (1990)

My American Grandson (1990)

I'm Sorry (1989)

Return of the Lucky Star (1989)

Lucky Guys (1989)

The Deadly Sin (1989)

Heart to Hearts (1988)

Profile of Pleasure (1988)

The Romancing Star II (1988)

Four Lovers (1988)

Drifter Love (1987)

Scared Stiff (1987)

Hero (1987)

Naughty Boys (1986)










  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...