Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Oscar Leung (Оскар Лън)

Recommended Posts


Oscar Leung / 梁競徽 / Оскар Лън

Рожденно име: Leung Lit Wai

Прякор: 唯唯 (Wai Wai) / Маймуна

Професия: Актьор, певец

Дата на раждане: 26 март   1979 г.  

Родно място: Хонг Конг

Височина: 175 см

Тегло: 64 кг.

Зодия: овен 

Китайски зодиак: коза

Агенция:   TVB Management 

Език: Мандарин, кантонски, английски 

Семеен статус:съпруга Tina Lok ,дъщеря ,  Bryan Leung му е чичо

Хоби: слушане на музика, готвене, актьорската игра


Baidu Baike





The Defected (2019) 

OMG, Your Honour (2018) 

Flying Tiger (2018)

The Unholy Alliance (2017)

Inspector Gourmet (2016)

K9 Cop (2016)

My "Spiritual" Ex-Lover (2015)

Officer Geomancer(2014-2015)

Tiger Cubs II

The Ultimate Addiction (2014)

Line Walker (2014)

Season of Love (2013)

Sergeant Tabloid (2013)

A Great Way to Care II (2013)

Crazy for History (2012)

Friendly Fire (2012-13)

Missing You (2012-13)

L'Escargot (2012)

Queens of Diamonds and Hearts  (2012)

House of Harmony and Vengeance  (2012)

Tiger Cubs (2012)

The Confidant (2012)

A Great Way to Care (2009)

Grace Under Fire (2011)

Wax and Wane (2011)

Lives of Omission (2011)

The Season of Fate (2010)

My Better Half (2010)

Gun Metal Grey (2010)

E.U. (2009)

Rosy Business (2009)

Burning Flame III (2009)

You're Hired (2009)

War of In-Laws II (2008)

The Gentle Crackdown II (2008)

Forensic Heroes II (2008)

Speech of Silence (2008)

Love Exchange (2008)

Your Class or Mine (2008)

The Four (2008)

When Easterly Showers Fall On The Sunny West (2008)

Best Bet (2007)

Heart of Greed (2007)

The Green Grass of Home (2007)

Devil's Disciples (2007)

Fathers and Sons (2007)

The Ultimate Crime Fighter (2007)

Safe Guards (2006)

Guts of Man (2006)

Forensic Heroes (2006)

Dicey Business (2006)

Love Bond (2005)

The Charm Beneath (2005)

The Last Breakthrough (2004)

Hearts of Fencing II (2004)

Shine On You (2004)



Turning Point (2009) 

72 Tenants of Prosperity (2010)

I Love Hong Kong (2011)

The Fortune Buddies (2011)

Natural Born Lovers (2012)

Firestorm (2013)

Black Comedy (2014)

Tales of Mystery (2015)

Colour of the Game (2017)









Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...